Search

Custom Build Request

Gear Request


Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer
Search By Brand
Price Ranges
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
DEAN DIMEBAG TRIBUTE RAZORBACK ELECTRIC GUITAR - TWO TONE SILVERBLAST WITH CASE" title="DEAN DIMEBAG TRIBUTE RAZORBACK ELECTRIC GUITAR - TWO TONE SILVERBLAST WITH CASE

Dean Dimebag Razorback DB Electric Guitar (Shown In Classic Black)

Dimebag Razorback DB Electric Guitar With Case

Product Reviews

(11 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
DEAN DIMEBAG RAZORBACK DB - its cool but....
Anonymous (Unknown) 3/12/2008 5:25 AM
there isnt a floyd rose but hey its a dean baby!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
DEAN DIMEBAG RAZORBACK DB ELECTRIC GUITAR - its worth it
Anonymous (Unknown) 10/3/2007 1:00 AM
I've got to say it is one of the best guitars I've owned. i played for 6 hours straight when i got it and my fingers weren't sore! the unique sounds and it's unique design is only the start of why this guitar is no.1 on my or anyone's list.
ratingratingratingratingrating
DEAN DIMEBAG RAZORBACK DB ELECTRIC GUITAR WITH CASE (SHOWN I
Anonymous (Unknown) 8/17/2007 3:19 AM
I'm getting mine soon how long is it gonna take to get to biloxi mississippi - Delivery time for domestic shipping is typically 1-7 business days.
ratingratingratingratingrating
DEAN DIMEBAG RAZORBACK DB ELECTRIC GUITAR
(Unknown) 7/19/2007 9:34 PM
I received it in the mail.... All my friends hate me now.
ratingratingratingratingrating
DEAN DIMEBAG RAZORBACK DB
(Unknown) 7/8/2007 6:49 PM
hahaha oh my God This is going to be like the best deal for a razorback ever....looks amazing, and i pre-ordered it!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
DEAN DIMEBAG RAZORBACK DB ELECTRIC GUITAR WITH CASE (SHOWN I
(Unknown) 6/24/2007 7:12 PM
hey sweet guitar this guitar rules
ratingratingratingratingrating
DEAN DIMEBAG RAZORBACK DB
Anonymous (Unknown) 6/24/2007 3:40 AM
this is a great buy the guitar is amazing the bolt on neck is disappointing and the standard pickups but this is great value for money be buying soon
ratingratingratingratingrating
DEAN DIMEBAG RAZORBACK DB ELECTRIC GUITAR WITH CASE
Anonymous (Unknown) 6/23/2007 2:54 PM
Hell yeah! Yes! Should be ordering mine in 5 days, how long do you think it will take to get to Bristol in England? Gearhounds:For Global Express mail international shipping the delivery time is typically 3-5 business days for the item to arrive in the country of destination. International Air Mail Shipments typically take 4-10 days to arrive at the country of destination.
ratingratingratingratingrating
DEAN DIMEBAG RAZORBACK DB ELECTRIC GUITAR WITH CASE
Anonymous (Unknown) 6/20/2007 1:52 PM
im getting this in august its gonna be metallic white baby
ratingratingratingratingrating
DEAN DIMEBAG RAZORBACK DB ELECTRIC GUITAR WITH CASE
Anonymous (Unknown) 6/15/2007 1:16 PM
lush.....!!! I WANT THIS GUITAR!!!!! AND I MIGHT BE ABLE 2 GET IT!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
great
trivium chick (Unknown) 5/8/2007 7:28 AM
DEAN DIMEBAG RAZORBACK DB ELECTRIC GUITAR WITH CASE this is a bad ace guitar i love it forever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
page1